libuser 0.60 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (289 entries)

en: %s did not have a gid number.
zh_CN: %s 没有 gid 号码。

en: %s does not exist
zh_CN: %s 不存在

en: %s is not authorized to change the finger info of %s
zh_CN: %s 没有被授权改变 %s 的 finger 信息

en: %s value `%s': `:' not allowed
zh_CN: %s 值 `%s'：不允许 `:'

en: Account Expires:	%s
zh_CN: 帐号过期：	%s

en: Account creation failed: %s.
zh_CN: 创建帐号失败：%s。

en: Account is locked.
zh_CN: 帐号被锁。

en: Account is not locked.
zh_CN: 帐号没被锁。

en: Authentication failed for %s.
zh_CN: %s 验证失败。

en: Both -L and -U specified.
zh_CN:  -L 和 -U 两者皆被指定。

en: Can't set default context for /etc/passwd
zh_CN: 不能为 /etc/passwd 设定默认的上下文

en: Changing finger information for %s.
zh_CN: 改变 %s 的 finger 信息。

en: Changing password for %s.
zh_CN: 为`%s'改变密码。

en: Changing shell for %s.
zh_CN: 改变 %s 的 shell。

en: Copying user structure:
zh_CN: 正在复制用户结构：

en: Cyrus SASL error creating user: %s
zh_CN: 创建用户时出现 Cyrus SASL 错误：%s

en: Cyrus SASL error removing user: %s
zh_CN: 删除用户时出现 Cyrus SASL错误：%s

en: DAYS
zh_CN: 天

en: Default user attribute names:
zh_CN: 默认的用户属性名称：

en: Default user object classes:
zh_CN: 默认的用户对象类别：

en: E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Entry not found.
zh_CN: 没有发现项目。

en: Error changing mode of `%s': %s
zh_CN: 变更 `%s' 模式出错： %s

en: Error changing owner of `%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建组群`%s': %s出错。

en: Error creating %s: %s.
zh_CN: 创建 %s 失败：%s。

en: Error creating account for `%s': line improperly formatted.
zh_CN: 为`%s'创建账号时出错：行格式不正确。

en: Error creating group `%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建组群'%s': %s出错。

en: Error creating group for `%s' with GID %jd: %s
zh_CN: 创建组群`%s'时出错，使用 GID %jd: %s

en: Error creating home directory for %s: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建主目录时出错：%s

en: Error creating mail spool for %s: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建邮件池时出错: %s

en: Error creating mail spool: %s
zh_CN: 创建邮件池时出错: %s

en: Error creating user account for %s: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建用户账号失败：%s

en: Error initializing %s: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error initializing %s: %s.
zh_CN: 初始化 %s 出错：%s。

en: Error initializing PAM.
zh_CN: 初始化 PAM 出错。

en: Error looking up %s: %s
zh_CN: 查找 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error moving %s to %s: %s.
zh_CN: 将 %s 移至 %s 时出错：%s。

en: Error opening `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 打开 `%s': %s时出错.

en: Error parsing arguments: %s.
zh_CN: 解析参数时出错：%s.

en: Error reading `%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取`%s': %s时出错

en: Error reading from file descriptor %d.
zh_CN: 从文件描述符 %d 读取错误。

en: Error removing mail spool: %s
zh_CN: 删除邮件池时出错: %s

en: Error setting initial password for %s: %s
zh_CN: 为`%s'设置初始密码时出错：%s

en: Error setting password for group %s: %s.
zh_CN: 为组群`%s'设置密码时出错：%s

en: Error setting password for user %s: %s.
zh_CN: 为用户 %s 设置密码失败：%s。

en: Error writing `%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入`%s': %s时出错

en: Failed to drop privileges.
zh_CN: 放弃特权失败.

en: Failed to modify aging information for %s: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s: %s 修改老化信息失败。

en: Failed to set password for group %s: %s
zh_CN: 为组群 %s: %s 设置密码失败。

en: Failed to set password for user %s: %s.
zh_CN: 为用户 %s 设置密码失败：%s。

en: Finger information changed.
zh_CN: Finger 信息被改变。

en: Finger information not changed:  input error.
zh_CN: Finger 信息没有被改变：输入错误。

en: Finger information not changed: %s.
zh_CN: Finger 信息没有被改变：%s。

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全称

en: GECOS information
zh_CN: GECOS 信息

en: GECOS information for new user
zh_CN: 新用户的 GECOS 信息

en: Getting default user attributes:
zh_CN: 正在获取默认的用户属性：

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Group %jd does not exist
zh_CN: 组群 %jd 不存在

en: Group %s could not be deleted: %s
zh_CN: 组群 %s 无法被删除：%s

en: Group %s could not be deleted: %s.
zh_CN: 组群 %s 无法被删除：%s。

en: Group %s could not be locked: %s
zh_CN: 组群 %s 无法被锁：%s

en: Group %s could not be modified: %s
zh_CN: 组群 %s 无法被修改：%s

en: Group %s could not be modified: %s.
zh_CN: 组群 %s 无法被修改：%s。

en: Group %s could not be unlocked: %s
zh_CN: 组群 %s 无法被开锁：%s

en: Group %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 组群 %s 不存在。

en: Group creation failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建组群失败：%s

en: Group with GID %jd did not have a group name.
zh_CN: GID 号码为 %jd 的组群没有组群名。

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 家庭电话

en: Inactive:	%ld
zh_CN: 不活跃：	%ld

en: Inactive:	Never
zh_CN: 不活跃：	从不

en: Internal PAM error `%s'.
zh_CN: 内部 PAM 错误`%s'.

en: Internal error.
zh_CN: 内部错误.

en: Invalid ID %s
zh_CN: 无效的 ID %s

en: Invalid default value of field %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效默认值%s: %s

en: Invalid group ID %s
zh_CN: 无效的组群 ID %s

en: Invalid user ID %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户 ID %s

en: LDAP Bind DN
zh_CN: LDAP 关联 DN

en: LDAP Bind Password
zh_CN: LDAP 关联密码

en: LDAP SASL Authorization User
zh_CN: LDAP SASL 授权用户

en: LDAP SASL User
zh_CN: LDAP SASL 用户

en: LDAP Search Base DN
zh_CN: LDAP 搜索基点 DN

en: LDAP Server Name
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器名

en: Last Change:	%s
zh_CN: 最后一次改变：	%s

en: Maximum:	%ld
zh_CN: 至多:	%ld

en: Maximum:	None
zh_CN: 至多：	无

en: Minimum:	%ld
zh_CN: 至少:	%ld

en: Must change password on next login
zh_CN: 强制在下次登录时修改密码

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: NUM
zh_CN: 数字

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Shell
zh_CN: 新建 Shell

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password (confirm)
zh_CN: 新密码(确认)

en: No group name specified, no name for gid %d.
zh_CN: 没有指定组群名，gid %d 没有名称。

en: No group name specified, using %s.
zh_CN: 没有指定组群名，使用 %s。

en: No group name specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定的组群名。

en: No group with GID %jd exists, not removing.
zh_CN: GID 号码为 %jd 的组群不存在，无法删除。

en: No new home directory for %s.
zh_CN: %s 没有新的主目录。

en: No old home directory for %s.
zh_CN: %s 没有旧的主目录。

en: No user name specified, no name for uid %d.
zh_CN: 没有指定用户名，uid %d 没有姓名。

en: No user name specified, using %s.
zh_CN: 没有指定用户名，使用 %s。

en: No user name specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定的用户名。

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Office Phone
zh_CN: 办公电话

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Password Expires:	%s
zh_CN: 密码过期：	%s

en: Password Inactive:	%s
zh_CN: 密码不活跃：	%s

en: Password change canceled.
zh_CN: 密码改变被取消。

en: Password changed.
zh_CN: 密码被改变。

en: Passwords do not match, try again.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配，请重试。

en: Prompts failed.
zh_CN: 提示失败。

en: Prompts succeeded.
zh_CN: 提示成功。

en: Refusing to create account with UID 0.
zh_CN: 拒绝使用 UID 0 来创建账号。

en: Refusing to use dangerous home directory `%s' by default
zh_CN: 默认拒绝使用危险主目录 `%s'

en: Refusing to use dangerous home directory `%s' for %s by default
zh_CN: 默认拒绝为 %s 使用危险的主目录 `%s'

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Searching for group named %s.
zh_CN: 正在搜索名称为 %s 的组群。

en: Searching for group with ID %jd.
zh_CN: 正在搜索 ID %jd 组群。

en: Searching for user named %s.
zh_CN: 正在搜索名称为 %s 的用户。

en: Searching for user with ID %jd.
zh_CN: 正在搜索 ID %jd 用户。

en: Shell changed.
zh_CN: Shell 被改变。

en: Shell not changed: %s
zh_CN: Shell 没有改变：%s

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓

en: Unknown user authenticated.
zh_CN: 未知用户验证。

en: Unknown user context
zh_CN: 未知的用户上下文

en: User %s could not be deleted: %s.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 无法被删除：%s。

en: User %s could not be locked: %s.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 无法被锁：%s。

en: User %s could not be modified: %s.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 无法被修改：%s。

en: User %s could not be unlocked: %s.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 无法被开锁：%s。

en: User %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 不存在。

en: User mismatch.
zh_CN: 用户错配。

en: Warning:	%ld
zh_CN: 警告:	%ld

en: Warning: Group with ID %jd does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告：ID 为 %jd 的组群不存在。

en: [OPTION...] [user]
zh_CN: [OPTION...] [用户]

en: [OPTION...] group
zh_CN: [OPTION...] 组群

en: [OPTION...] user
zh_CN: [OPTION...] 用户

en: access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: bad user/group id
zh_CN: 用户/组群 ID 不对

en: bad user/group name
zh_CN: 用户/组群名不对

en: change group to have given name
zh_CN: 改变用户组名称

en: change login name for user
zh_CN: 改变用户的登录名

en: common name for new user
zh_CN: 新用户常用名

en: configuration file `%s' is too large
zh_CN: 配置文件`%s'太大

en: could not bind to LDAP server
zh_CN: 无法关联到 LDAP 服务器

en: could not bind to LDAP server, first attempt as `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法关联到 LDAP 服务器，第一此作为 `%s': %s 尝试

en: could not negotiate TLS with LDAP server
zh_CN: 无法与 LDAP 服务器商讨 TLS

en: could not open configuration file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件`%s': %s

en: could not read configuration file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件`%s': %s

en: could not set LDAP protocol to version %d
zh_CN: 无法将 LDAP 协议设为版本 %d

en: could not stat configuration file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件`%s': %s

en: couldn't determine security context for `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法为 `%s': %s 决定安全内容

en: couldn't get default security context: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取默认的安全内容：%s

en: couldn't get security context of `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法得到 `%s': %s的安全上下文

en: couldn't open `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”：%s

en: couldn't read from `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法从`%s': %s中读取

en: couldn't set default security context to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法为`%s': %s 设置默认的上下文

en: couldn't stat `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat `%s': %s

en: couldn't write to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法写入`%s': %s

en: create a system group
zh_CN: 创建一个系统组

en: create a system user
zh_CN: 创建系统用户

en: data not found in file
zh_CN: 文件中没有发现数据

en: date of last password change in days since 1/1/70
zh_CN: 以天数为单位从 1970 年 1 月 1 日起最后一次密码变更的日期

en: days before expiration to begin warning user
zh_CN: 密码过期多少天前提醒用户

en: directory with files for the new user
zh_CN: 新用户的目录和文件

en: don't create group with same name as user
zh_CN: 不创建和用户同名的用户组

en: don't create home directories
zh_CN: 不创建主文件夹

en: don't create home directory for user
zh_CN: 不为用户创建主文件夹

en: don't create mail spools
zh_CN: 不创建邮件池

en: don't remove the user's private group, if the user has one
zh_CN: 不移除用户私有组，如果存在的话

en: entity object has no %s attribute
zh_CN: 实体对象没有任何 %s 属性

en: entry already present in file
zh_CN: 项目已在文件中出现

en: entry with conflicting name already present in file
zh_CN: 文件中出现带冲突名称的条目

en: error creating `%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建“%s”时出错：%s

en: error creating a LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_CN: 建立 LDAP 目录项目时出错：%s

en: error creating home directory for user
zh_CN: 为用户创建主目录时出错

en: error encrypting password
zh_CN: 错误的加密密码

en: error initializing Cyrus SASL: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 Cyrus SASL 时出错：%s

en: error initializing ldap library
zh_CN: 初始化 ldap 库时出错

en: error loading module
zh_CN: 载入模块时出错

en: error locking file
zh_CN: 锁文件时出错

en: error locking file: %s
zh_CN: 锁文件时出错：%s

en: error manipulating terminal attributes
zh_CN: 操作终端属性时出错

en: error modifying LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_CN: 修改 LDAP 目录项目时出错：%s

en: error moving home directory for user
zh_CN: 移动用户的主目录时出错

en: error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错

en: error reading file
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错

en: error reading from terminal
zh_CN: 从终端上读取时出错

en: error reading terminal attributes
zh_CN: 读取终端属性时出错

en: error removing LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_CN: 删除 LDAP 目录项目时出错：%s。

en: error removing home directory for user
zh_CN: 删除用户的主目录时出错

en: error renaming LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_CN: 将 LDAP 目录项目更名时出错：%s

en: error resolving symbol in module
zh_CN: 在模块中解析符号时出错

en: error setting password in LDAP directory for %s: %s
zh_CN: 在 LDAP 目录中为 %s 设置密码时出错：%s

en: error setting terminal attributes
zh_CN: 设置终端属性时出错

en: error statting file
zh_CN: 开始文件时出错

en: error writing to file
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错

en: file with user information records
zh_CN: 包含用户信息记录的文件

en: generic error
zh_CN: 通用错误

en: gid for new group
zh_CN: 新用户组 GID

en: given name for new user
zh_CN: 新用户的名

en: group %jd has no name
zh_CN: 组群 %jd 没有名字

en: group %s has no GID
zh_CN: 组 %s 没有GID

en: group %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到组 %s

en: group for new user
zh_CN: 新用户所属组

en: group has neither a name nor a GID
zh_CN: 组 %s 没有名字也没有 UID

en: home directory
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: home directory for new user
zh_CN: 新用户的主文件夹

en: home telephone number for new user
zh_CN: 新用户的家庭电话号码

en: internal initialization error
zh_CN: 内部初始错误

en: invalid ID
zh_CN: 无效的 ID

en: invalid attribute value
zh_CN: 无效属性值

en: invalid module combination
zh_CN: 无效模块组合

en: invalid number
zh_CN: 无效数字

en: library/module version mismatch
zh_CN: 库或模块版本错配

en: list aging parameters for the user
zh_CN: 列出用户过期的参数

en: list members of a named group instead of the group memberships for the named user
zh_CN: 列出指明用户组的成员而非指明用户的组成员

en: list of administrators to add
zh_CN: 准备添加的管理员列表

en: list of administrators to remove
zh_CN: 准备移除的管理员列表

en: list of group members to add
zh_CN: 准备添加的组成员列表

en: list of group members to remove
zh_CN: 准备移除的组成员列表

en: lock account
zh_CN: 锁定帐户

en: lock group
zh_CN: 锁定组

en: maximum days between password changes
zh_CN: 密码变更的最长天数

en: minimum days between password changes
zh_CN: 密码变更的最短天数

en: module `%s' does not define `%s'
zh_CN: 模块 `%s' 没有定义 `%s'

en: module disabled by configuration
zh_CN: 配置禁用了模块

en: module version mismatch in `%s'
zh_CN: 在`%s'中模块版本错配

en: move home directory contents
zh_CN: 移动主文件夹内容

en: name contains control characters
zh_CN: 名称中包含控制字符

en: name contains invalid char `%c'
zh_CN: 名称中包含无效字符`%c'

en: name contains non-ASCII characters
zh_CN: 名称中包含非 ASCII 字符

en: name contains whitespace
zh_CN: 名称中包含空格

en: name is not set
zh_CN: 没有设置名称

en: name is too long (%zu > %d)
zh_CN: 名字太长(%zu > %d)

en: name is too short
zh_CN: 名称太短

en: name starts with a hyphen
zh_CN: 名字以连字符开头

en: new crypted password
zh_CN: 新的加密密码

en: new plain password
zh_CN: 新的纯文本密码

en: no `%s' attribute found
zh_CN: 没有发现任何`%s' 属性

en: no initialization function %s in `%s'
zh_CN: 没有初始功能 %s 在`%s'中

en: no shadow file present -- disabling
zh_CN: 没有屏蔽文件 -- 将禁用

en: no such object in LDAP directory
zh_CN: 在 LDAP 目录中没有此类对象

en: not enough privileges
zh_CN: 没有足够的特权

en: not executing with superuser privileges
zh_CN: 没有使用超级用户的特权在执行

en: number of days after password expiration date when account is considered inactive
zh_CN: 密码过期多少天后将帐户设为不活跃

en: object had no %s attribute
zh_CN: 对象没有任何 %s 属性

en: object has no %s attribute
zh_CN: 对象没有任何 %s 属性

en: only list membership information by name, and not UID/GID
zh_CN: 仅在成员信息中显示名称，而不是 UID/GID

en: password expiration date in days since 1/1/70
zh_CN: 以天数为单位从 1970 年 1 月 1 日起密码过期的日期

en: plaintext password for the user
zh_CN: 给用户的纯文本密码

en: plaintext password for use with group
zh_CN: 供组使用的纯文本密码

en: pre-hashed password for the user
zh_CN: 给用户的预哈希密码

en: pre-hashed password for use with group
zh_CN: 供组使用的预哈希密码

en: prompt for all information
zh_CN: 提示全部信息

en: read new crypted password from given descriptor
zh_CN: 从指定描述器读取加密密码

en: read new plain password from given descriptor
zh_CN: 从指定描述器读取纯文本密码

en: remove the user's home directory
zh_CN: 移除用户主文件夹

en: room number for new user
zh_CN: 新用户的房间号

en: set GID for group
zh_CN: 设定组 GID

en: set UID for user
zh_CN: 设定用户 UID

en: set common name for user
zh_CN: 设定用户的常用名

en: set given name for user
zh_CN: 设定用户的名

en: set group password instead of user password
zh_CN: 设定组密码而非用户密码

en: set home telephone number for user
zh_CN: 设定用户的家庭电话号码

en: set primary GID for user
zh_CN: 设定用户的主要 GID

en: set room number for user
zh_CN: 设定用户的房间号

en: set shell for user
zh_CN: 设定用户 Shell

en: set surname for user
zh_CN: 设定用户的姓

en: set telephone number for user
zh_CN: 设定用户的电话号码

en: shell for new user
zh_CN: 新用户的 Shell

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: surname for new user
zh_CN: 新用户的姓

en: telephone number for new user
zh_CN: 新用户的电话号码

en: the `%s' and `%s' modules can not be combined
zh_CN: “%s”和“%s”模块不能被组合

en: uid for new user
zh_CN: 新用户的 UID

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: unlock account
zh_CN: 解锁帐户

en: unlock group
zh_CN: 解锁组

en: unlocking would make the password field empty
zh_CN: 解锁将使密码域为空

en: unsupported password encryption scheme
zh_CN: 不支持的密码加密方案

en: user %jd has no name
zh_CN: 用户 %jd 没有名字

en: user %s has no UID
zh_CN: 用户 %s 没有 UID

en: user %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户 %s

en: user has neither a name nor an UID
zh_CN: 用户 %s 没有名字也没有 UID

en: user object had no %s attribute
zh_CN: 用户对象没有任何 %s 属性

en: user object was created with no `%s'
zh_CN: 用户对象创建时没有包括`%s'

en: user/group id in use
zh_CN: 用户/组群 ID 被使用

en: user/group name in use
zh_CN: 用户/组群名被使用
